Starr Design Group
643 Cypress Ave., Hermosa Beach, Ca 90254
Jon@starr-design.com
Jonathan Starr
(310) 376-6997

Cozen Architecture
2418 Federal Ave Los Angeles Ca. 90025
cb@cozenarchitecture.com
Carol Cozen
(310) 477-0300

Kirkpatrick & Associates
4201 Redwood Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90266
gkirkpatrick@kaadesigngroup.com
Grant Kirkpatrick
(310) 821-1400

Rockefeller Partners Architects
201 Arena Street, El Segundo Ca. 90245
Christopher Kempel ck@rockefeller-pa.com
Rocky Rockefeller
(310-335-6000

Michael Lee Architects
2200 Highland Avenue, Manhattan Beach Ca 90266
mlee@mleearchitects.com
Michael Lee
(310) 545-5771

LMDesign & Associates Inc
1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd #107
Manhattan Beach Ca. 90266
Luis Murillo <lmurillo@lmdarchitecture.com>
Luis Murillo
(310) 546-3700

Brett Buchman
2629 Manhattan Ave, Hermosa Beach CA 90254
<buchmanndesign@gmail.com>
Brett Buchman
(310) 698-2513

4c Design Group
3751 Robertson Blvd. Culver City Ca. 90232
Steve Wunderlich <Steve@4CDesignGroup.com>
Steve Wunderlich
(310) 433-5066

Tomaro Architecture
2617 N. Sepulveda Blvd #100 Manhattan Beach, CA  90266
louiet@tomaro.com
Louie Tomaro
(310) 318-8089

Studio 9 one 2 Architecture
139 Hermosa Avenue Hermosa Beach Ca 90254
pjk@studio9one2.com
Pat Killen
(310) 376-9171

Carson Architects
13456 Beach Ave. Suite # A, Marina Del Rey, CA
carsonarchitects.com
Tom Carson
(310) 3924828

Douglas J. Leach Architects
119 W. Torrance Blvd. Suite 24
Redondo Beach, CA 90277                                            
douglas@djleach.com
Douglas Leach
(310) 372-5580

Twichell Studio Architects
10606 Culver Blvd., Culver City, CA  90232
twichellstudio.com
Dane Twichell
(310) 836-3223